Crazy In Love Series

Eleven Weeks coverEleven Weeks (Crazy in Love #2) by Lauren K. McKellar
Release Date: 01/2015


Seven shots
Five siblings
Two boys
One heartbeat …
Stacey is good at pretending.
She pretends that the boy she’s in love with doesn’t exist.
She pretends that she’s happy to live and die in this small town.
She pretends that her life is carefree while her best friend’s life crumbles before her very eyes.

But Stacey’s got a secret …
And it’s going to ruin everything.

The Crazy in Love series consists of three titles: The Problem With Crazy, Eleven Weeks and The Problem With Heartache.

Add Eleven Weeks to your Goodreads shelf.

Purchase Eleven Weeks on Barnes & NobleKobo Books

Buy The Problem With Crazy (Crazy In Love) (Volume 1) on Amazon.

About the Author

Eleven weeks author

Lauren K. McKellar is an author and editor. Her debut novel, Finding Home, was released through Escape Publishing on October 1, 2013, and her second release, NA Contemporary Romance The Problem With Crazy, is self-published, and is available now.

She loves books that evoke emotion, and hope hers make you feel.
Lauren lives by the beach in Australia with her husband and their two dogs. Most of the time, all three of them are well behaved.

Contact the AuthorWebsiteGoodreadsTwitterFacebook 

Book tour banner for 11 weelks



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s