Family Portrait Tour

Books, books, and more books

Billboard tour

I read Changes by Gillian Felix, and let me tell you, it was something else.  I had trouble getting into it at first, and I didn’t really connect to Adriana to begin with.  I couldn’t help but giggle when she was telling her agent that she could be Carly Corinthos’ daughter or Sonny’s love child since I watch General Hospital with my mom.  I thought it was interesting the way that the story cycled through different characters perspectives.  Sometimes, it was a little hard to get through because there seemed to be a lot of back story in places, but otherwise it was fine.  There were definitely some twists that I didn’t see coming and that made it more interesting.  Check it out!

 

Changes

Changes 300px

Adriana Banovic’s 15th birthday sucked! She got fired after eight years of playing Shayanne Montgomery on the #1 soap in the country, found out that her…

View original post 1,357 more words

Leave a Reply

