Fun With Food – Thanksgiving Edition

I saw these this morning and remembered I hadn’t done a post like this in a long time. I miss doing these, here are some fun creative things you can do with food for Thanksgiving. Please feel free to share your creative food ideas or send me pictures of your creation and I’d be happy to share!

I love how simple this is. All it takes is just a little imagination and wah la!

Photo: rakinginthesavings.com

Can you believe these are dinner rolls?! I can just taste it! Slightly crispy and flaky on the outside  bet it melts in your mouth.  Visit Beyondkimchee.com for the recipe.

Photo: BeyondKimchee.com

How much fun are these? I’m guessing Keebler cookies for the brim. Continue Reading

Leave a Reply

