For The Love Of Art!

This week I thought I’d get my art on and share some of my personal photos with you and some I came across online. Hope you enjoy!

Lego

I really LOVE Legos and coming across this was so freakin cool! I don’t know who designed it, if you know please let me know. I’m sure they have many others that would boggle the mind.

Photo: Telegraph UK

Photo: Telegraph UK

Above is a shed made from cds. Very creative.

Golden robot

Creative use of technology.

Photo by Gillian Felix

Photo by Gillian Felix

The evolution of a laptop. I found this at a thrift store in Santa Fe.

Burque signI kid you not this is an actual sign here in Albuquerque. Universe and Rainbow are streets on the West side. Gotta love this place.

Hope you all have a great week. Lots of fun blogs coming up. As usual I love hearing from you.

Cheers

2 thoughts on “For The Love Of Art!

Leave a Reply

